Superasagi's Bloggy

12012 not disbanding ^_^
February 4, 2011, 6:59 am
Filed under: Japanese!

credits to guest & SUBLIMINAL via OHP
According to the band’s official twitter and their OHP, 12012 have ultimately decided to continue as a four piece unit, to make a fresh start.

Vocals: Miyawaki Wataru
Guitar: Sakai Hiroaki
Bass: Enya Tomoyuki
Drums: Kawauchi Tohru

” @12012_OFFICIAL: 12012始動決定!宮脇渉・酒井洋明・塩谷朋之・川内亨の4人編成として心機一転、始動する事が決定致しました。今後とも暖かい応援をよろしくお願い致します。


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Toshi San, HemaPriya. HemaPriya said: @ToshiChica hi toshi chan just found news tat 12012 has decided not to disband…cud u put it up in VKH ^^ […]

Pingback by Tweets that mention 12012 not disbanding ^_^ « Superasagi's Bloggy --

I’ve been getting mixed messages.
My friend said that they DID decide to disband a couple of months ago, but here I see proof of that not being true.
Pleaeeeeeeeeeeeeee pleeeeeeease make me feel at ease & clarify this for me. D:

Comment by June Nguru

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: