Superasagi's Bloggy


Getting sleepy
July 23, 2010, 1:43 pm
Filed under: Life meh, My lovely randoms, School

Hiya ^^
Finally made another category to add to the collection xP . School… just cause i’m actually writing a fair bit more about school and well i’m blog-ing more often (this has nothing to do with school now) and i just want to express myself more because i do have the chance to do so but i’m way to shy to do it in person. So i write ^_^ and it definitely makes me feel a lot better because you’ve let it out and now everyone can see/read and have their own opinion. Good or bad~ i really don’t care because i’m just expressing myself to the world as a please.

Anywho ~ I went shopping today with my mum ^^ after school and it was good ^^ only got two things ~one dress and one jacket~ and i’m very happy that i got something. Plus i’m going out this weekend with my mum to do even more shopping ^_^ YA!~

School… ahhhh it was a pretty good day 🙂 i most say. I handed in my subject form, watch a plant video, looked at photos on the internet, ate, walked …yerrr it was a pretty good school day ^_^

Well… now i’m getting sleepy BUT FIRST facebook and youtube time xP hahaha …
byeee

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

