Superasagi's Bloggy


Under the weather
July 21, 2010, 7:40 am
Filed under: Life meh

Didn’t go to school today. Not feeling right -.= Like i was going to go to school today but then it suddenly hit me… the bad feeling in the stomach. So i decided to sleep it off for like 15mins but it seems like my body needed more time to rest. I woke up around 11am and hungry AS!.. I didn’t realize the time till i finished eating and i was like from what i recall “OH! OUCH!” soo yer~ my stomach was still in pain and so i could have gone to school but the only thing i’ll do is sleep and be in a bad mood from the stomach pain. So staying home was the best idea for my body.

I did have do some homework or whatever… So i just planed out my graphics assignment, the written part of it because soon it will be due. Oh another good point/s for not going to school today is that i didn’t do my English nor maths homework and well i’m changing out of maths soo it doesn’t matter and well for English eh meh… I tried to do some but my brain was down today and well still is.

Thank goodness there only 2 more days of school this week. 8 weeks left till this term ends (i think).

Anywho.. Bye ^^

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

