Superasagi's Bloggy


I wish…
March 29, 2010, 8:13 am
Filed under: Life meh

GAH!
I really wish that school ended so so BADLY! i really don’t want to go to school anymore ~//~ it such a PAIN.. and BORING as HELL now >//>
Maybe once i finished my graphics, bio.. oh and now art… which i not going to do anything for art… cause well bio and graphics are REALLY important! … so yer~
Well… now i going to try my best at writing bloggyy everyday ^^ there will be one up tomorrow night after Japanese school ^_^ and A LOT more soon cause HOLIDAYS! for 10 days ~//~ WTH… any who… ~ i should start on my graphics now… sooo yer…
When i wish that school ended… i get scared because … then what am i going to do with my life O!!O … i know lots of other ex high schoolyyy kidyyyy will be thinking the same way as me… but i don’t what to think like them… i what to think outside of the box ^^ … so that’s my goal on the holidays… to think about my future xD and hopefully i come up with something ~.~

Well going to do graphics now…
Later bloggy/blogger

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

