Superasagi's Bloggy


3:30am O_O no more KOREAN
February 19, 2010, 5:25 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

…. I don’t have much to say….so EARLY in the morning! 😛 need to go to bed NOW!

..O_O” GAAAHHH!!! i didn’t STUDY!!! last night ==” WTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This bloggy going to be VERY random…. well ALL of my bloggy are random! :L 😛

I won’t study now…. even tho i WIDE awake ~.~ ………….. I need my rest!! i’ll study when i wake xD

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….BLAKE………………………………………………………………………………….

dunno what to write -_-”

OH!!! new TV show………….. (well to me) called “Make it or brake it” 😀 pretty cool show!

OH…and from now till March 2011 i will NOT listen\watch etc…. anything Korean…. detroxing my brain and focousing on my Japanese!

Well………………

Later bloggy\bloggyer

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

