Superasagi's Bloggy


Korean or Japanese? & ICE MAN
February 17, 2010, 11:24 am
Filed under: Life meh

…OOPSSS forgot to bloggy…

hmmm~

I officialy changed my mind AGAIN!!! I won’t be going to Korean school…. i’ll be going to Japanese school!!!

I need to PRACTICES!!! my Japanese… BIG TIME!!! sooooooooooo…. i’ll do it 😀

I REALLY want to do Korean but… this is for the sake of doing an exchange next year! aaahhh… didn’t write a bloggy about this …. I’m going to do an exchange next year 🙂 in Japan 😀 i really wanted to do an Korean exchange… but i know Japanese more then Korean ~.~

So………………….. Japanese school ~.~ Tuesday and Wednesday nights (joy)…. need to work out… how i’m going to get my homework done too~~~ i think i’ll be fine 😀 🙂

Another short bloggy…. but going to write another one… soon!!! (tonight again) … i just have to do my english homework ==”GAAHH…

Just finished writing about ICE MAN!!! i wrote about how he dies 😀 ^^ very meh…random….interesting…. righto…. hmmmm~~~~

Well…

Later bloggy/blogger

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

