Superasagi's Bloggy


Hot weather = dead students
February 15, 2010, 7:38 am
Filed under: Life meh

Dead students! EVERYWHERE!!!

I joke 😛 😀 .. today was cold HOT!!! like WTH!!!!! globle warming MUCH! and air-con helps but not for the weather T.T it just makes it even HOTTER!

I’m in a weird mood right now ~.~ … the weather changes people~ hmmm…

Assembly sucked SOOOOOOOOO BAD!!! I think the teachers really want everyone to die T.T JEZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ… chilly teachers..~

Oh i still haven’t told Monica about my little joke/white lie… ==” well i’m not gonna say xD …. well not untill what his FACE talks to me… O_O

OMB (oh my buddha) i REALLY want to KILL (in my head) LIAM!!! GGGAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! when ever i see him… he makes it sooooooooooooo HARD to think >//< i really dislike him… >< … it would be weird if he found out about my bloggy O_O” and read my bloggy…. OH DEAR!!!!

Listening to TRAX 🙂 😀 Korean band 🙂 they were krock… but korea doesn’t like rock -_-” sooo they went to JAPAN! yaaaaaaa 😀 but then one of there band members left shortly … and sooo they stop for a while… then they came back last year with this … movie thingo (bad at explaining) and after … THIS YEAR on January they were official BACK!!!! but another band member was gone ==” but he didn’t quit… he just had to go to miltary O_O””

R…I…G…H…T…O  ????

Well… write more later 😀 NO SCHOOL TOMORROW!

Now going to die… in this stupid heat!!!

Later blogger/bloggy

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

