Superasagi's Bloggy


Bro…& Tuesday
February 14, 2010, 8:35 am
Filed under: Life meh

I think i’m gonna get addicted to wordpress >//< who knows what the future holds??

Person 1: your death

Person2: babies

Person3: the end of human civilization

Person4: wordpress

Now that was random… even for me (lol)

Points to title…^ Bro = brother :L he rang today which was suprising… he didn’t really care who he was talking to…he just wanted to know the know about of mummy… i wasn’t suprise.

Four facts about bro

1: He isn’t the smartes tool in the shed

2: His niceΒ  when he wants to be nice

3: aka skin cancer boy

4: is a sponge

Bro won’t be living with me and mummy anymore..which is a good and bad thing O_O I hope mummy is ok T.T i really do!

Enough about my bro cause it’s getting to personal…

TUESDAY! = swimming carnival >//<

Well i’m not going to the swimming carnival…why would i? it’s soooo B…O…R…I…N…G!

But what will i be doing on Tuesday?……..

DDR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! with my good friends xD πŸ˜€

Facts about me…(4)

1: I’m ADDICTED to DDR!

2: I dislike/ HATE asian wanna beeee

3: I LUV animals

4: I LUV asian man!

Sooo all day i’ll be DDR-ing with friends but … i have to go to the LIBRARY!!! which is one of my favourite places to be…when it’s a

1: On a hot day

2: Bored out of brains

3: BOOK duh!

4: AIR-CON!!!

Oh and plus i have to return some bookyy πŸ˜€

Oh no… SCHOOL 2 MORROW

now that won’t be any fun because…. there’s assembly ==” and Liam >//<

Liam Liam Liam Liam … GAAAHHHH!!!!!!

Me: Yes..?! i’m crazy…. when did you realize?

?: When i first met you!

Me: YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

?: ….

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm…

I should do my homework?!!!!! but don’t wanna >< … got Maths, Art, Ancient History, Bio

I’m SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HAPPY!! my english teacher didn’t give ANY homework!!! OMG!!!!!!!!!!!! i luv her now! (weird right?)

I’m not gonna do my ancient history homework >< i don’t even understand the question … like WTF!!!

Bio will be fun to do ^O^ cut and paste πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Art….>//< JEZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Maths…meh… i understand it now ^___________^ yaaaaaaaa

well i’m done writing for now… yes for now :L πŸ˜€

Later blogger/bloggy

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OMG i also hate friggen asian wannabes
argghh they’re soo annoying >.<

Comment by claire

LOL Claire ^^
same here!!! they bug me >//<
Thank you for the comment! 2nd one!!! yaaaaa

Comment by Tia

2nd is still better than 578253 LOL

Comment by claire

578253?? righto
2nd always good πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Comment by Tia

haha just a random number i typed without looking LOL

Comment by claire

LMAO!!
funny Claire

Comment by Tia

(:

Comment by claire




Leave a Reply

